The Solar System

This the collection of eight planets and their moons in their orbit round the sun, together with smaller bodies in the form of asteroids, meteoroids and comets

The solar system is made up of:

  • Sun

  • Eight planets

  • Asteroids

  • Meteoroids

  • Comets and other stars.

results matching ""

    No results matching ""